艺术家

金一泰

傲丽欧集团代表韩国的著名画家金一泰在亚洲推销及发布艺术品。金一泰大师是世界上首位以最纯的金子——24K金在帆布上绘画的方式。他所使用的绘画及雕刻方式从未在其他艺术品上见过,而且没有一位艺术家能做到这般境界。他所使用的自制涂料——24K金、天然油和浆糊能够保存黄金的光泽,起码将延续几千年的时光。他的作品通常富含东方主题。他所使用的工具都比较独特以及非传统,例如画笔、叉子和汤匙。他制作金画的独特技巧不仅提升他的创造力,也培养了自己的挑战精神。

金一泰于1956年出世,在韩国成长。他的母亲,李钟洙,一位执教了36年的美术老师,很早就向她的儿子灌输了他对艺术的兴趣。虽然他从小就很会绘画,但他毕业后并没有成为一名职业画家 。尽管如此,当家庭的经济开始好转时,他在30岁的时候到旧金山的一所艺术学院学习油画,对绘画重新燃起兴趣。那个时候, 立志要成为一名有抱负的艺术家,以代表亚洲在艺术界成名。

经过了二十余年的努力及毅力,他终于在2016年被伦敦萨奇画廊邀请举办两星期的个人画展。萨奇画廊只展示最精细的现代艺术品,在艺术界可谓鼎鼎大名。如今,他的艺术品已经被多位声望很高的收藏家收藏,例如英国皇室成员肯特麦可王子、谷歌前CEO埃里克·施密特、微软公司联合创始人比尔盖兹、韩国国际艺人PSY等等。

金大师的展览

2015

  • 在香港的Sun-Wen Overseas Representation展示作品
  • 在Chung-dam开办ORO画廊
  • 与Lee-yen教授联合开办特别展览

2014

  • 明洞天主教堂展示金画
  • 印尼雅加达私人展览
  • 作品被佛教牧师协会国际公司封为世界佛教和平艺术品
  • 为世界佛教人文奥运的成就举行私人金画展览
  • 在广州私人展览展示金画
  • 在中国的某家当代艺术学生博物馆展示作品
  • K-ART画廊私人展览
  • 美国洛杉矶比弗利山庄私人展览
  • 在广州国际艺博会展示作品

2013

  • 日本东京六本木私人展览
  • 获得孝顺奖金画成就大奖
  • 获得美化韩国奖创意艺术成就大奖
  • 在韩国首尔狎鸥亭洞的ORO画廊展示金画

2012

  • 韩国首尔仁寺洞的北村美术馆私人展览

fbpx

Our Artist

[row][col desktop=”12″]

Kim Il Tae

Aureo Gallery represents renowned South Korean artist Mr. Kim Il Tae in marketing and distributing his artwork in Asia. Kim Il Tae is the first and only artist in the world to have found a unique way to paint using 24-karat gold, the purest form of gold available, on canvas. He is known to paint and sculpt a series of golden images on canvas that have never been seen or done by any artists in the past. The medium of his self produced paint, which is mixed 24k gold, natural oils and a glue of his own succeeds in preserving the lustre and sheen of gold for thousands of years. His paintings, commonly bearing Eastern Oriental themes are painted and sculpted to life on canvas using unconventional tools like a brush, a fork and a spoon. His unique technique to produce Gold Art boasts not only his creativity, but also his unwavering challenging spirits.

Kim Il Tae (b. 1956) was born and raised in South Korea. He was always influenced by his mother who was an art teacher. He was good at art since he was a child but did not pursue an artist career when he graduated from college. It was only in his late thirties that Kim Il Tae rekindled his passion for art when he enrolled into a university in San Francisco to study oil painting. At that time, he harbored a dream of becoming an international fine art artist, to represent an Asian name in the fine art world.

After more than two decades, his hard work and perseverance paid off when he was invited to hold a 2-week solo exhibition in Saatchi Gallery, London in 2016. Saatchi Gallery is highly regarded as one of the most renowned gallery in the world that exhibits only the finest contemporary artworks. Today, his paintings are in the hands of some of most prestigious art collectors in the world, most notably Prince Michael of Kent, British Royal Family; Eric Schmidt, Google CEO; Bill Gates, co-founder of Microsoft, PSY, international Korean artist and many more.

Kim’s Exibitions

Please click on the event titles to view pictures.

2019
2016
  • Private Exhibition at Saatchi Gallery, UK
  • Private Exhibition at AURUM Gallery(exclusive), KOREA
2015
  • Art Works On-Display at Sun-Wen Overseas Representation in Hong Kong
  • Open ORO Gallery in Chung-dam
  • Special Exhibition : Co-exhibition with Professor Lee-yen
2014
  • Gold Painting Works on Displays at Myeong-dong Cathedral
  • Private Exhibition in Lotte Avenue, Jakarta, Indonesia
  • Awarded Art of Peace of World Buddhism from “Corporate International Association of Buddhist Priests”
  • Private Exhibition on Gold Painting Works for the Success of “World Buddhism Culture Olympics”
  • Private Exhibition on Gold Painting Works in Guangzhou
  • Exhibition at Contemporary Art Exhibition Student Museum of China
  • Private Exhibition at K-ART Gallery
  • Private Exhibition in Beverly Hills. LA, USA
  • On Display at Guangzhou International Art Fair
2013
  • Private Exhibition in Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan
  • Awarded Grand Prize of Achievement in Gold Art of Filial Piety Awards
  • Awarded Grand Prize of Achievement in Creative Art of Glorifying Korea Awards
  • On Display in ORO Gallery in Apgujeong-dong, Seoul, Korea
2012
  • Private Exhibition at Bukchon Studio in Insa-dong, Seoul, Korea

[/col]
[col desktop=”3″]

[/col][/row]